Tokyo vs Osaka

1maji2010/09/25(Sat) 05:29:20ID:m/wmGa5q0
:D

50maji2011/05/14(Sat) 18:03:57.81ID:tet+PR140
Fukushima is the capital city of Japan.

51maji2011/05/19(Thu) 02:45:25.09ID:S+zIZ8sw0
Paris is the capital city of Japan.

52 忍法帖【Lv=7,xxxP】 2011/05/25(Wed) 17:43:57.60ID:mWNtYY+f0
Fukuoka is not Fukushima.

53 忍法帖【Lv=3,xxxP】 2011/06/04(Sat) 00:57:06.84ID:Z73Xn1Gl0
TongKing is a radioactive contamination zone.

54maji2011/06/16(Thu) 18:15:49.83ID:+3IWYRi60
>>51
dog's drops

55maji2011/06/20(Mon) 11:31:28.45ID:pGRBpM1L0
123

56 忍法帖【Lv=10,xxxPT】 2011/06/30(Thu) 19:30:04.72ID:m4Ah5MEL0
ton kin wwwwwwwwwww

57maji2011/07/21(Thu) 22:14:40.38ID:Cj9omuK90
Fukushima is incorrect.
correctly, Fugusuma.
Are U ok?

58TOKAI TV2011/08/10(Wed) 15:53:04.74ID:RGS5aD+d0
Doubtful rice, Mr.Cesium.
Doubtful rice, Mr.Cesium.
Polluted rice, Mr.Cesium.

59maji2011/08/12(Fri) 18:47:53.15ID:Nn9PmbzT0
Tokyo is cool, whereas Osaka is Hot.

60maji2011/08/18(Thu) 21:45:34.82ID:2Guur0xWO
tokyo(shinokubo) is osaka.

61maji2011/09/24(Sat) 17:28:39.48ID:TQ5aK5+K0
tonkin hyahhaaaaaa!

62maji2011/09/25(Sun) 09:16:37.86ID:sA/YimzZ0
Lot of koreans found in Osaka
Osaka is not the part of Japan

63maji2011/09/26(Mon) 17:19:43.51ID:cEhkbbav0
Osakalololololol

64maji2011/10/03(Mon) 00:20:04.69ID:x84F3ZBTO
dong ching vs dae hang min gook

65maji2011/10/22(Sat) 23:45:01.41ID:EhYE8P5F0


66 忍法帖【Lv=3,xxxP】 2011/12/08(Thu) 00:05:35.71ID:zRYjI6z90
Osaka Minkoku lol

67maji2012/01/03(Tue) 17:44:02.38ID:lTanuyJzO
Osakajinha mijimena kanchigaiwo shiteimasu.

68maji2012/01/05(Thu) 00:06:26.94ID:vNVGYrcY0
Fuckin guys

69 忍法帖【Lv=5,xxxP】 2012/01/12(Thu) 06:45:22.22ID:tMmAPV8u0
Fuck Afiblog

Sutema otsu.

70maji2012/01/13(Fri) 02:53:35.08ID:SeI4AYpz0
Why you link the website that registed user only can see the videos

71maji2012/01/14(Sat) 03:21:54.15ID:ENZE4baB0
Tonkin

72maji2012/01/16(Mon) 01:16:25.62ID:1lh5qOvm0
tokio

73maji2012/02/22(Wed) 12:17:22.31ID:y7LWoOkei
Naniwa

74maji2012/03/12(Mon) 18:03:12.45ID:bS4JvVwx0
osaka the slum

75maji2012/03/17(Sat) 18:28:49.52ID:p5+LBzV+0
nandeyanen

76maji2012/03/23(Fri) 18:45:09.03ID:pmKTx1xe0
Osaka was dead

77 忍法帖【Lv=30,xxxPT】 2012/03/26(Mon) 16:02:28.05ID:GSHxqpeU0
por fovor "kisei-kaijo"!!!!
darme kiseikaijo

78maji2012/03/27(Tue) 13:23:37.07ID:XB+x6u9Oi
umeda

79 忍法帖【Lv=37,xxxPT】 2012/03/29(Thu) 05:43:42.65ID:IDj1zmCCi
hiroyuki

80maji2012/04/02(Mon) 14:29:19.16ID:5oOdB7mEi
takoyaki

81maji2012/04/05(Thu) 00:16:29.47ID:KH3YkpOC0
I live in Saitama

82maji2012/04/09(Mon) 17:57:10.66ID:a3Ja9tlMi
ohanami

83maji2012/04/10(Tue) 16:41:15.07ID:mo9iypwdi
tuiseki

84maji2012/05/12(Sat) 17:24:01.40ID:FJRifBYY0
Asshole

85maji2012/06/10(Sun) 22:45:02.17ID:p0XvJT0M0
fuck u ass hole

86maji2012/06/18(Mon) 13:33:11.38ID:9RRy7I53i
ANIMAL PRINT

87maji2012/08/24(Fri) 01:24:09.49ID:ACv2rd6q0
osaka is korea

88maji2013/01/15(Tue) 01:47:28.36ID:Vn2LYKDA0
Osaka Republic of

89maji2013/01/18(Fri) 23:14:09.23ID:Tv46fbwJ0
sapporo!

90 忍法帖【Lv=17,xxxPT】(1+0:8) 2013/01/31(Thu) 00:07:10.69ID:buLXL6OD0
What

91maji2013/02/19(Tue) 17:01:35.70ID:93JcB0Y90
Look me!!

92maji2013/02/23(Sat) 03:01:28.47ID:Ym3YzXoH0
Dont tell me!! I cant!

93maji2013/04/02(Tue) 21:29:02.96ID:Mj1G/tU0I
Is there any diferences between Fukuoka and Fukushima?

94maji2013/04/16(Tue) 11:50:19.46ID:d3ZK1UKf0
FUKUOKA IS OKA[HILL]
FUKUSIMA IS SHIMA[ISLAND]

BIG DIFFERENCE!!!

95maji2013/05/02(Thu) 03:22:31.88ID:WVfb4ftx0
OKASHIMA played FUKUOKA
MASHIOKA prayed for FUKUSHIMA

96maji2013/07/12(Fri) NY:AN:NY.ANID:qpmGs/mB0
Kanagawa is the best!

97maji2013/07/18(Thu) NY:AN:NY.ANID:r/cu8Pl+0
yokohama is no 1

98maji2018/11/16(Fri) 21:33:47.72ID:osPoDZ9f0
Daihanminkoku Fuck Fuck Fuck
Fuckinggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!!!!
Dihanminkoku interfere with Japan.

district legion identity ....

Daihanminkoku obutsu
PL oyaji
He is not worth living in the world.
He is Living in Higasiosaka.

Divided activities

99maji2018/11/17(Sat) 01:48:18.76ID:xDglHUZO0
>>98
×legion 〇insult

so different!I'm sorry

Dianminkoku share of trash is Many Many Many
source PL oyaji

Search for using Google

「5ch PL oyaji food」
「5ch PL oyaji aniki」

Bye!!!!!

100maji2018/11/17(Sat) 01:56:36.03ID:xDglHUZO0
×Dianminkoku
〇Daihanminkoku

Oh my god!!
might already be aware of this but revised.
PL oyaji is the root of all evil.

Thank you!!!!!!!!

新着レスの表示
レスを投稿する