Fucking American!

1maji2009/05/21(Thu) 01:24:26ID:ctgcoNJv0
kill American!

155maji2011/01/02(Sun) 15:52:58ID:0mtMr7VP0
Deal with it, Japs

156maji2011/01/02(Sun) 17:39:40ID:13z3OQrN0
nazyakorya

157maji2011/01/03(Mon) 01:04:12ID:GZLPwwh+0
All Americans must die!
Americans are shit-eating pigs.

158maji2011/01/03(Mon) 08:35:53ID:2/MUyPcn0
You guys hate america? oh noooooo, but i thought you liked canada and south america!!

159maji2011/01/03(Mon) 08:38:52ID:bFmpS+iO0
What does Japan think about Germany?

160maji2011/01/04(Tue) 05:21:31ID:P8xjTR8SO
nothing

161Vysh2011/01/26(Wed) 14:40:23ID:b5X30BNs0
What is with this?

162maji2011/03/30(Wed) 02:13:24.89ID:iGDSBqUw0
USA!USA!

163maji2011/03/30(Wed) 20:46:30.22ID:LwA5VG/e0
The japanese I know always respect you.
Being so polite, Germans all love erection. I heard it.

164maji2011/03/31(Thu) 14:18:41.02ID:g7xA7CL6O
Yankee Go Home!


165maji2011/03/31(Thu) 14:21:24.88ID:g7xA7CL6O
Sorry,TOMODATHI

166maji2011/05/06(Fri) 15:36:08.99ID:2pK6ZH2i0
>>1
I think your writing is a Murder is Announced .

So I report police .

167maji2011/07/23(Sat) 21:50:35.41ID:B/1ZdLpA0
yes. American boob is evil.

168maji2011/07/23(Sat) 22:02:43.84ID:tLe5IFWv0
Sorry,HOMODATHI

169 ”E–@’ŸyLv=3,xxxPz 2011/07/25(Mon) 20:53:29.34ID:w1uR9aQz0
Atu-!

170maji2011/08/31(Wed) 16:30:29.19ID:BVUsrbNC0
Oh god the amount of engrish in this thread made me laugh.Thanks, 2ch.

171Takeshi Kitano2011/09/06(Tue) 12:49:36.76ID:xEW/HJqZ0
I know "Fucking Japs", asshole!
(Fakkin jappu gurai wakaru yo, Bakayaro!)

172maji2011/09/25(Sun) 06:36:25.54ID:LyreptUi0
Most Americans like Japanese people! And a lot of American men think that
Japanese women are beautiful. Maybe that's why you're mad? Anyway, Koreans
are much worse than Americans. Let's work together to kill all Koreans.

173maji2011/09/26(Mon) 01:39:25.59ID:9dmMUT/w0
test

174maji2011/09/27(Tue) 00:24:30.38ID:reIMF9bM0
Wow;)

175 ”E–@’ŸyLv=1,xxxPz 2011/10/10(Mon) 23:58:27.91ID:hwUgoy3g0
Ame-kou is rich.

176maji2011/10/17(Mon) 07:23:04.82ID:2Itw4fc30
amekou are satan.

177maji2011/10/24(Mon) 20:14:45.78ID:6ByeY1Y00
Die Ame-kou!

178maji2011/10/25(Tue) 11:47:39.07ID:9j3I4wpi0
There are too many guys who are out of order in U.S.A.

179 ”E–@’ŸyLv=40,xxxPTz 2011/11/11(Fri) 11:09:03.58ID:Y6c8m8h60
fuck usa.

‚ ‚ځ[‚ρ

181maji2011/11/14(Mon) 00:25:08.29ID:+Cwkcmlq0

182maji2011/12/20(Tue) 03:18:06.98ID:yOCAZ4Q50
The american is the nigger in the world.

183maji2011/12/20(Tue) 11:48:22.34ID:ah5KQXE30
>>182

You're just jealous because we're the superior country.

184maji2011/12/21(Wed) 12:00:25.49ID:EgFrUag70

185maji2012/01/05(Thu) 00:57:19.86ID:xMLvfHGv0
>>183
Yo dick is too stinky smelling.
Get out from the Earth!

186maji2012/01/06(Fri) 15:25:51.27ID:5iLrM6FW0
>>185

Cry harder.

187maji2012/01/09(Mon) 15:44:39.94ID:YE/otCUc0

188maji2012/01/09(Mon) 22:20:28.09ID:K0tr5gDt0
>>183
Its just a parody of John Lennon/Yoko Ono song. On this song, nigger means slave.

189maji2012/01/09(Mon) 22:22:24.98ID:K0tr5gDt0
>>187
LOL questioner failed.
Why always chiebukuro users asking with long question?
Why not can't so simple question?

190maji2012/03/29(Thu) 16:55:52.77ID:a+N2WRLl0
>>1
you are not japanese
you are korean

191maji2012/03/30(Fri) 12:59:23.78ID:PTWxfTjq0
We love Billy Herrington

192maji2012/04/05(Thu) 23:34:28.35ID:xKM0Ju2b0
I admit that the US is surely strong.
However the US does not have a piece of fragment of
what's called dignity of the king either.
As it were, the behavior of the US seems to be a barbarian.
Therefore the US does not get respect from all over the world, I think.

193maji2012/07/14(Sat) 13:56:07.44ID:le0BISCA0
Just lurking around 2chan

I am confused by Nihon culture, but I love it.


194maji2012/08/28(Tue) 05:49:46.69ID:m/j1SIM1O
I'm not >>190,but I'd
like to say something
similar as one of the
Japanese to >>1.
Shame on you!
Think about the words
you are going to use,
before you use them.
You suddenly shouted
dirty words without the
explanation of your
emotion or aggression
against American people.
Your behavior is really
unacceptable unless you
are mentally brokendown
or deranged.

195 ”E–@’ŸyLv=6,xxxPz 2012/09/01(Sat) 10:29:29.40ID:Gx4RxqdG0
te

196maji2012/09/06(Thu) 01:05:13.52ID:8mtyBTT70
I am homo

197maji2012/09/17(Mon) 23:16:21.95ID:ylLgs5fY0
An American Indian elder described his own inner struggles this way:
[Inside of me there two dogs. One of the dogs is mean and evil.
The other dog is good. The mean dog fights the good dog all the time.]
When asked which dog wins, he reflected for a moment and replied,
[The one I feed the most.]

198maji2012/09/21(Fri) 04:55:32.50ID:fkcnKb9J0
Guys stop fighting! The Japanese are cool. Lets all be friends.

199maji2012/09/22(Sat) 16:08:06.28ID:/RMhhLQt0
I hate american so much

200maji2012/09/22(Sat) 20:27:19.14ID:c2TvSFaP0
>>199
Yeah, seeing you are one, it's for good reason.

201maji2012/10/05(Fri) 15:18:43.81ID:tOADG4PlO
I think American always battles each other for first-food on the restaurant.

202maji2012/12/01(Sat) 10:21:57.25ID:eXhtejCu0
Squint more, cry less.

203maji2012/12/01(Sat) 16:57:49.14ID:CTp7/oJg0
Ragtime Dance
Maple Leaf Rag
Pine Apple Rag
Easy Winner
The Entertainer

204maji2012/12/13(Thu) 09:40:32.16ID:8ulX2+O10
>>182
Really? John Lennon told me woman is the nigger of the world.
>>192
Western culture is less about formality. America embraces rebellion and individuality.
We are barbarians in Japan, but you are pompous in America.

205maji2012/12/24(Mon) 17:06:01.16ID:VXpDdNvw0

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι