Madonna vs Mariah Carey

1maji2009/08/25(Tue) 20:43:47ID:w9J1JFc3O
Never ending WAR

37 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/06/12(Sun) 19:11:36.81ID:Bk8FmvGF0
tesss

38 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/06/13(Mon) 10:29:41.78ID:KeQ1ACie0
tes

39 E@yLv=4,xxxPz 2011/06/14(Tue) 15:36:41.90ID:RMm80o8b0
aaaaaa

40 E@yLv=4,xxxPz 2011/06/14(Tue) 16:02:09.80ID:RMm80o8b0
extend

41 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/06/14(Tue) 20:03:14.23ID:WNY+j5N10
extend

42 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/06/15(Wed) 02:14:08.30ID:XDjpV1gM0
tesss

43 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/06/15(Wed) 02:37:46.79ID:XDjpV1gM0
test

44 E@yLv=5,xxxPz 2011/06/15(Wed) 15:10:51.74ID:UCtiPZk30
extend

45 E@yLv=4,xxxPz 2011/06/16(Thu) 01:23:20.81ID:t27iv5l70
tes

46 E@yLv=6,xxxPz 2011/06/16(Thu) 12:34:44.05ID:t27iv5l70
extend

47 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/06/17(Fri) 00:46:14.37ID:2iqPjQXQ0
test

48 E@yLv=14,xxxPTz 2011/07/01(Fri) 13:59:43.65ID:iJKlET/W0
???[????

49 E@yLv=15,xxxPTz 2011/07/01(Fri) 14:12:13.15ID:iJKlET/W0

50 E@yLv=12,xxxPTz 2011/07/02(Sat) 20:41:36.76ID:zLgPS86G0

51 E@yLv=16,xxxPTz 2011/07/02(Sat) 23:45:28.48ID:zLgPS86G0

52 E@yLv=16,xxxPTz 2011/07/05(Tue) 19:47:18.88ID:tZipD/Ya0

53 E@yLv=18,xxxPTz 2011/07/05(Tue) 20:12:56.49ID:tZipD/Ya0

54 E@yLv=20,xxxPTz 2011/07/19(Tue) 21:00:42.05ID:ON9+RV/+0

55 E@yLv=19,xxxPTz 2011/07/19(Tue) 21:52:59.71ID:ON9+RV/+0

56 E@yLv=6,xxxPz 2011/07/22(Fri) 01:50:02.92ID:9SRRp5xT0
tessss

57 E@yLv=7,xxxPz 2011/07/23(Sat) 12:17:42.08ID:XXvcwzjs0
mmmmm

58 E@yLv=7,xxxPz 2011/07/23(Sat) 12:25:00.83ID:XXvcwzjs0
pppp

59 E@yLv=6,xxxPz 2011/07/23(Sat) 12:30:15.43ID:XXvcwzjs0
test

60 E@yLv=6,xxxPz 2011/07/23(Sat) 12:39:50.81ID:VGtcOPzq0
mmmmm

61 E@yLv=5,xxxPz 2011/07/23(Sat) 13:13:16.68ID:VGtcOPzq0
tent

62maji2011/07/23(Sat) 22:01:08.49ID:B/1ZdLpA0
curry is good.

63 E@yLv=5,xxxPz 2011/07/30(Sat) 20:54:35.08ID:8fjZqvv90
madonna is a niga-

64maji2011/07/31(Sun) 21:03:26.91ID:bx95UmTW0
madonna is busu.

65 E@yLv=40,xxxPTz 2011/08/01(Mon) 11:57:12.93ID:TiKyuwvi0
tesuto

66maji2011/08/02(Tue) 12:56:05.56ID:t83IAOxs0
madonna is babaa.

67maji2011/08/03(Wed) 10:41:26.69ID:dYVjHhvI0
madonna is kuso.

68maji2011/08/05(Fri) 11:50:43.02ID:A7YQhpK80
Mariah is busu.

69maji2011/08/06(Sat) 23:20:39.19ID:U9duogTc0
Dcbjj

70maji2011/08/10(Wed) 21:06:57.93ID:MpcIG85S0
madonna is hage.

71 E@yLv=1,xxxPz 2011/08/13(Sat) 23:17:06.90ID:NA/zoO/o0
madonnna is shironbo.

72maji2011/08/17(Wed) 20:13:04.48ID:X5eT8xZE0
You Japanese people are entry level plebeians.

73 E@yLv=1,xxxPz 2011/08/17(Wed) 20:48:23.08ID:VQDjHmWm0
Yes I know. madonna is shiwakucya.

74maji2011/08/18(Thu) 06:45:48.40ID:q5dS/EAO0
Person with spiky bra wins. Always.

75maji2011/09/06(Tue) 12:32:23.81ID:xEW/HJqZ0
Malaria carry, it is a mosquito.
Madonna is a woman.

This is why Madonna beats Malaria.

76maji2011/10/16(Sun) 17:33:20.09ID:sce8EHiv0



77maji2011/10/16(Sun) 18:04:18.00ID:LzSybxr90
>>75
I do think so.

78 E@yLv=40,xxxPTz 2011/10/18(Tue) 20:14:38.32ID:oy8ePbua0
madonna is chimpo.

79maji2012/04/05(Thu) 22:44:19.00ID:xKM0Ju2b0
r u having good a taaaaaaime!
this song is 4 u!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahaGFxOTx6A&ob=av2n

80maji2012/04/09(Mon) 21:58:11.84ID:/2UxkDNm0
Mariah Suki Carey

81maji2012/04/10(Tue) 06:56:34.67ID:BYT8LQfb0
Both suck.
Neither are any good.

82maji2012/04/10(Tue) 18:40:06.81ID:9LcqCoHd0
oh

83maji2012/04/10(Tue) 22:26:06.68ID:H5q2cadp0
c'mon girls
do u believe in love
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b4okAer1HvU

84maji2013/06/22(Sat) 01:22:15.47ID:5nmAB8ih0
ahahaha

85maji2013/06/22(Sat) 01:54:04.93ID:nzZ9yjss0
ehehe

86maji2013/09/19(Thu) 12:46:56.70ID:XiLnSbBuO
GAGALISM

87maji2014/11/05(Wed) 12:18:15.13ID:zRduOvos0
>>83
dasai
tansoku sutairuwarui
utahetakusosugi

VX̕\
X𓊍e