Ototake Hirotada 5nin to furinsuru [–³’f“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1maji2016/04/09(Sat) 22:33:49.42ID:QuqM1Slk0
Shine Ototake

2maji2016/04/09(Sat) 23:30:59.56ID:QuqM1Slk0
Shine Ototake Hirotada!!

3maji2016/04/10(Sun) 14:02:33.10ID:/dQXtfqz0
Ototake Hirotada furin no aite ha 5nin jya sumanai
Shine!!Ototake

4maji2016/04/10(Sun) 14:54:41.12ID:/dQXtfqz0
Fuck you,Ototake

5maji2016/04/12(Tue) 13:07:04.29ID:2JC6aVZK0
Die,Ototake Hirotada!!

6maji2016/04/12(Tue) 18:37:40.13ID:2JC6aVZK0
Fuckin' Ototake Hirotada!!Shine!!ImasuguShine!!

7maji2016/04/19(Tue) 17:15:47.61ID:X5tvvcQd0
Fuckin' Ototake!!

8maji2016/04/20(Wed) 18:07:56.78ID:2YPff2Bl0
Fuck you Ototake Hirotada!!

9maji2016/04/21(Thu) 19:12:02.50ID:3Ga6Xi/V0
Fuck you Ototake Hirotada!!

10maji2016/04/22(Fri) 18:39:27.66ID:wwanXoBE0
Ototake Hhirotada no suports writer no toki no kiji ha kuso

[guhaa guaa] toka

11maji2016/04/22(Fri) 20:14:01.41ID:wwanXoBE0
Guhaa Guhaa Otokotachi no koe ga hishimeku

12maji2016/04/22(Fri) 22:09:36.67ID:wwanXoBE0
Guhaa,Guhaa,dareka,anokoramuwo,eiyakushite

13maji2016/04/23(Sat) 00:20:23.36ID:CeMWSJMQ0
>>12
Google honyaku de eiyaku shitara mechamecha ni nattawww

14maji2016/04/23(Sat) 00:23:14.73ID:CeMWSJMQ0
>>12
konna kanji nagaisugite zenbu kakenaikara tochu made

May 7. Cry of the cicada, awfully hear Nikutarashiku. Even without doing anything, Buwa' and sweat comes out.
"Guwaa'. Guwaa'"
From Tokai University of martial arts field, I heard the muffled voice of men.
Moisture and hot air are mixed with each other, choking such space. Giant crowded.
To the wall most distant from the entrance, wearing Kosei Inoue.
Nominate one after another, students of more than 100kg is to crawl
to tatami in good at throwing techniques, also visit the throw is called the next opponent.
Sweat dripping from the whole body. Big open mouth. Fatigue can be seen heavily, but there is no sign of getting off from the tatami.
Also have a following of students to the other party.
I have seen, somehow, has become amusing. To say that students have raised long ago the sound, in the face of world champion aiming for 2
"

http://number.bunshun.jp/articles/-/10588

15maji2016/04/24(Sun) 14:03:25.52ID:U51PUUkV0
Guhaa guhaa

16maji2016/04/24(Sun) 21:26:18.55ID:U51PUUkV0
daijyoobu,daijyoobu,

17maji2016/04/24(Sun) 21:26:52.27ID:U51PUUkV0
hiin kenjyousyadomo tadajya surumeyo

18maji2016/04/24(Sun) 21:57:37.12ID:U51PUUkV0
gufi koinogadetanosa

19maji2016/04/24(Sun) 21:57:59.72ID:U51PUUkV0
kono saisyoku syugisyame!!

20maji2016/04/24(Sun) 21:58:15.55ID:U51PUUkV0
chinko

21maji2016/04/26(Tue) 21:13:18.71ID:0Voxxsps0
Ototake Hirotada is crazy.

22maji2016/04/28(Thu) 18:30:43.57ID:e79HR82G0
hagetake kimotada

23maji2016/05/03(Tue) 21:08:57.26ID:lWbXqvPA0
Hirotada Ototake must die.

24maji2016/05/04(Wed) 19:51:57.68ID:826N8Arz0
Hirotada Ototake shine.

25maji2016/05/05(Thu) 19:28:03.47ID:ZDS7D4rl0
guhaa guhaa

26maji2016/05/06(Fri) 15:40:49.53ID:1bWA7xzG0
Ototake ha ningen jya nai. Kuzu da.

27maji2016/05/06(Fri) 18:39:28.01ID:8/KhbLg80
vipkarakimasita nandekokoharo-mazisikautemainodesuka?

28maji2016/05/07(Sat) 13:27:35.86ID:pUlsOC500
Ototake Hirotada Shine!!

29maji2016/05/08(Sun) 13:21:01.54ID:Od2UoAws0
Fuck you Ototake Hirotada.

30maji2016/05/10(Tue) 18:56:51.67ID:y5tAFoBz0
Die fuckin'Hirotada Ototake.

31maji2016/05/11(Wed) 18:41:05.81ID:P5pOju5C0
Fuck you Hirotada Ototaake!!

32maji2016/05/12(Thu) 19:19:02.40ID:Q+vzugiE0
Fuck you Hirotada Ototaake!!

33maji2016/05/12(Thu) 19:19:44.13ID:Q+vzugiE0
Fuck you Hirotada Ototake!!

34maji2016/05/16(Mon) 20:10:29.07ID:auznocDa0
Kuso Ototake

35maji2016/05/29(Sun) 12:41:17.70ID:rZ4TuHi00
Ototake kiero

36maji2016/06/05(Sun) 00:06:33.43ID:+SNe5kNM0
sarashiage Ototake Hirotada fuck you!!

37maji2016/06/13(Mon) 05:12:17.48ID:1zYL96M00
Ototake Hirotada is fucking katawa.

38maji2016/06/25(Sat) 20:50:06.40ID:VMG2VEdS0
Ototake Hirotada rikon zamaaaa!!!wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

39maji2016/07/04(Mon) 00:29:21.59ID:Sy9Ni7vW0
Ototake Hirotada rikon zamaaaawwwwwwwwwwww

40maji2016/07/06(Wed) 01:21:31.75ID:HvUpJTxY0

41maji2016/07/06(Wed) 23:25:54.77ID:wx8+a+pL0
>>40
douse,gurogazoudaro?
mineeyo!
baaaka

42maji2016/07/12(Tue) 18:11:32.48ID:af6kRGJc0
Ototake Hirotada rikon zamaaa!!
Furin barete zamaaaaa!!
mou matomoni ikiteikunowa Fukanoudane!wwwwwwww

43maji2016/08/28(Sun) 16:00:43.63ID:vvZ9f41r0
Japanese crazy boy2
https://youtu.be/lJXDsYXxyyg

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι