I am a king of dejima.

1pseudo2012/05/15(Tue) 01:04:09.90ID:cbzKn+EZO
Any questions?

22maji2012/05/19(Sat) 08:38:59.17ID:o7rqLH330
I don't understand English.

23pseudo2012/05/19(Sat) 11:39:34.31ID:1xr/ZNBPO
You don't understand but feel English... mean to say so!?

pseudo

24maji2012/05/19(Sat) 11:45:57.04ID:1xr/ZNBPO
This is not a pen.

pseudo

25maji2012/05/19(Sat) 14:37:05.99ID:3yQdFKXZ0
Hello King
I am 16 yrs and I was an ordinary high school student.
Why do I write in the past tense?
Because now I am not an ordinary student but a special existence.
You won't believe this but the other day when I was walking down the street in Asakusa, I saw a big object in the sky.
Although the object covered the sky, nobody else around me didn't seem to notice it. I didn't know what was happening.
And when I started to think "have I gone crazy?", I heard a voice from above and I suddenly fainted.
I can't remember what the voice said. But when I came to myself again, I found myself lying in an alley. and now I have mysterious power.

26maji2012/05/19(Sat) 15:10:07.63ID:3yQdFKXZ0
nobody else around me didn't seem to notice it => nobody else around me seemed to notice it

27maji2012/05/19(Sat) 19:19:21.84ID:QbDOJRo30
It cannot be understood even if I use the interpretation

28maji2012/05/19(Sat) 19:20:37.70ID:QbDOJRo30
Because I'm Japanese highschool student

29pseudo2012/05/19(Sat) 19:35:19.04ID:1xr/ZNBPO
>>25
Oh my god...
Then, you also have ability to read other people's mind? Fabulous!
Your whole life will go to be good!!!

pseudo

30pseudo2012/05/19(Sat) 19:51:34.03ID:1xr/ZNBPO
>>28
It is unfortunate thing that you cannot understand own words like lyre bird..!!

pseudo

31maji2012/05/20(Sun) 12:42:05.77ID:/cTE6szRO
a

32maji2012/05/20(Sun) 12:51:02.62ID:XrGoMKwL0
Are you reading any manga these days? My favorite is Saikyou Densetsu Kurosawa.

33maji2012/05/23(Wed) 23:32:15.36ID:/0fLQRfr0
What is your stance on the Japanese whaling program?

34test2012/05/24(Thu) 02:58:18.55ID:znnyMGK30
test

35TheShadowFog2012/05/24(Thu) 02:58:58.33ID:znnyMGK30
YOU WILL NEVER GET AWAY FROM ME

36 ”E–@’ŸyLv=40,xxxPTz 2012/06/05(Tue) 17:47:34.91ID:lOP3eKFc0
matakiseisareta...

37 ”E–@’ŸyLv=28,xxxPTz 2012/06/05(Tue) 22:19:16.74ID:7kzVK9I80
Hi all.
I was regulated again.
Thank you for your kindness for a while.

38maji2012/06/06(Wed) 20:33:05.25ID:tchVLi7X0
uncko tingting asahinet...
makikomikiseihamouiyada

39maji2012/06/07(Thu) 23:40:18.72ID:R7OQnlbX0
Oh, King...
It's lonely at the top...

40maji2012/06/08(Fri) 11:42:18.92ID:s+xjQXDKi
I'm so angry that you said you're the king.
I AM THE KING!

41 ”E–@’ŸyLv=28,xxxPTz 2012/06/10(Sun) 14:40:14.76ID:ovCD3D610
tes

42maji2012/06/11(Mon) 10:23:41.97ID:h5t0k8s60
Didn't take long before the king died and was never seen again.

43maji2012/06/11(Mon) 13:38:07.73ID:TcLra6pm0
I will be king now

44 ”E–@’ŸyLv=40,xxxPTz 2012/06/11(Mon) 16:24:26.76ID:d8p+OsYZ0
hmm

45maji2012/06/12(Tue) 11:52:47.07ID:XdHMRlsv0
The King of Dejima hasn't returned. Where is he?

46maji2012/06/13(Wed) 19:59:29.01ID:Ue90DuAt0
We are in a revolution! Republic! Not monarchy! VIVA LA DEJIMA!

47maji2012/06/18(Mon) 02:15:25.66ID:AiH9mXsg0
>>46
Fuck!Go back to korea!

48maji2012/06/21(Thu) 20:39:20.82ID:HSvAqiQW0
I am a pen.

49maji2012/06/24(Sun) 15:35:59.21ID:aenqe+aK0
I am the emperor

50maji2012/06/25(Mon) 18:03:48.65ID:FoCWohru0
HELLO!
AND YOU WILL DIE...

51maji2012/06/26(Tue) 01:23:00.12ID:TZgsTPxP0
NO MAJI NO

52maji2012/06/26(Tue) 23:13:58.59ID:jMBez6lX0
Fuck you and return to Korean. You are very ugly and stupid.


I am good Japanese.


53maji2012/06/28(Thu) 23:47:13.04ID:qZNF2sOm0
>>52
Nice try america, but nobody is falling for your attempts at creating wars between
Japan and Korea to sell your guns and bombs.

54maji2012/06/30(Sat) 16:37:25.56ID:+OEQFH5V0
>>53
Nice try corea!

55maji2012/07/03(Tue) 07:32:02.72ID:HLNOwlnV0
>>54
You show your true colors as a 4ch from /int/ by using c in korea

56maji2012/07/03(Tue) 13:29:02.25ID:3U4MowVF0
>>55
Nice try russia!

57maji2012/07/03(Tue) 16:13:51.20ID:12CBMKbU0
Fack you

58majima2012/07/04(Wed) 00:11:59.82ID:zUy4MEOU0
sage
majide!

59majima2012/07/04(Wed) 00:12:39.54ID:zUy4MEOU0
japon

60maji2012/07/04(Wed) 12:14:23.05ID:pbJg8zq20
Nippan

61maji2012/07/04(Wed) 21:43:26.30ID:GFMGxDrl0
majidejima

62maji2012/07/08(Sun) 20:31:18.55ID:gwkwy1+r0

63maji2012/07/10(Tue) 17:29:39.97ID:Uqqjg+IU0
test

64maji2012/07/17(Tue) 17:24:04.45ID:/22DBTf90
test

65maji2012/08/06(Mon) 10:19:44.53ID:J6k2vqUc0
I'm so lonely...

66maji2012/08/18(Sat) 00:15:46.46ID:JSop6VaC0
test

67maji2012/09/06(Thu) 12:24:53.40ID:FqlEfboSi
I am king,too.

68maji2012/09/11(Tue) 03:37:52.55ID:7Hn8O/F/0
oh really? me too.

69maji2013/09/04(Wed) 00:39:41.61ID:a4z8OpYI0
1 2012/06/04( ) 15:08:08.82 ID:6hLB2x99

Translation part2
http://pele.bbspink.com/test/read.cgi/erobbs/1338696338/

Jim san cap handles;
Apparently admin
  enUEIWqQt2
  RnPZYQR9l19H
  IamTAAl4HA

prev. thread
Let's talk with Jim san. Part18
http://pele.bbspink.com/test/read.cgi/erobbs/1299998629/

http://pele.bbspink.com/test/read.cgi/erobbs/1338790088/ Let's talk with Jim san. Part19

70maji2014/03/18(Tue) 15:07:13.33ID:5Eqo+miz0
a

71maji2015/04/07(Tue) 14:57:26.92ID:bMVGbJTB0

72maji2015/04/25(Sat) 07:52:00.05ID:/dkvowDE0

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι