FUCK RUSSIA

1maji2010/11/03(Wed) 10:40:08ID:M+ie7NqY0
Kill the Rosuke!

23communie killer2011/02/12(Sat) 03:16:35ID:COq2QzcE0
crazy russian red nazi and drug gang cocksucker
nuke russia barren ground
go die red army remnants

fucking hate stalin USSR fucktard




24 –`Œ―‚̏‘yLv=13,xxxPTz 2011/02/13(Sun) 12:42:18ID:DufpSqk00
wtf !

25maji2011/02/15(Tue) 01:43:28ID:Z6OoU5/z0
communism is not nazi, let me explain you the difference:

Communism (like USSR): You have two cows. Government take them and
give you the milk everyday

Fascism (like nazi): You have two cows. Governement take them
and SELL you the milk

If you still think fascism is better than communism you are a complete retard

26maji2011/02/15(Tue) 01:45:10ID:Z6OoU5/z0
PS: "democracy" is just another kind of fascism

27maji2011/02/26(Sat) 12:50:46.05ID:AYP3gLQM0
communism is democracy.

fascism is better than democracy.

28maji2011/02/27(Sun) 21:41:56.53ID:iMly8N3Q0
fuck 'em

29huangjun2011/03/13(Sun) 23:07:06.98ID:/Gkp6D/i0
Only use force can japaneses carry back own terriory.Another way is to wait the Russia sparate and invate a small country.

30 ”E–@’ŸyLv=39,xxxPTz y“Œ–k“d 85.9 %z 2011/07/16(Sat) 19:18:50.46ID:eQBLGgJg0
test

31 ”E–@’ŸyLv=2,xxxPz 2011/07/24(Sun) 21:39:23.51ID:XTPsc5v10
Aka is fuck.

32JAP assholes2011/07/25(Mon) 14:14:03.62ID:cYP4khyL0
Monkey Woo-kee-kee

HaHaHaHaHaHa

33!ninjya2011/07/27(Wed) 20:25:33.48ID:gDdOWH010
AKA is BUSAYO

34 ”E–@’ŸyLv=5,xxxPz 2011/07/30(Sat) 20:51:38.23ID:8fjZqvv90
Rosuke is useless.

35 ”E–@’ŸyLv=1,xxxPz 2011/08/03(Wed) 11:01:41.75ID:dYVjHhvI0
rosuke is kuso.

36maji2011/08/03(Wed) 23:19:14.39ID:i3doHE/fO
Putin is cool(*O*)

37maji2011/08/04(Thu) 20:28:11.42ID:UJyhvpX10
Putin is kuso.

38kakiko2011/08/05(Fri) 05:27:54.42ID:WHVAzOID0

39maji2011/08/05(Fri) 20:54:00.39ID:xMS2g4VE0
Putin is gero.

40maji2011/08/13(Sat) 23:11:23.54ID:NA/zoO/o0
rosuke is unko.

41maji2011/08/20(Sat) 00:48:11.13ID:4uKtiY+oO
Oh! so Russia!!

42maji2011/09/06(Tue) 04:44:00.74ID:xEW/HJqZ0
Russian girls is very cute, beautiful and mighty. I like them.

43maji2011/09/08(Thu) 14:48:08.71ID:tw5Rzqle0
>>32
Lol u r korean same id is used on twitter

Kim Kyu Jin (tkrkwl98)
ttp://twitter.com/tkrkwl98

44maji2011/09/08(Thu) 14:53:44.95ID:tw5Rzqle0
>>29
LOL u korean too
real name is Ji Huang Jun?
45 yro?
get a life

ttp://pulse.yahoo.com/_52GFUDRSLLGZQVIJXPCNBTUUZU

45 ”E–@’ŸyLv=1,xxxPz 2011/10/10(Mon) 23:50:59.85ID:hwUgoy3g0
rosuke's Kintama is too big.

46maji2011/10/14(Fri) 03:32:10.99ID:GSeP19lj0
putin's kintama are too big.

47maji2011/10/17(Mon) 07:21:33.17ID:2Itw4fc30
rosuke fuck.

48 ”E–@’ŸyLv=40,xxxPTz 2011/10/18(Tue) 14:52:38.11ID:oy8ePbua0
rosuke is gomi.

49maji2011/10/18(Tue) 19:21:57.04ID:UadzL7GE0
fuck russia

50maji2011/10/21(Fri) 19:09:57.28ID:9icUsbQ60
OP is a russian.

51maji2011/10/21(Fri) 21:20:22.56ID:qosU+yu30
Occupy RUSSIA!!

52 ”E–@’ŸyLv=40,xxxPTz 2011/10/23(Sun) 21:29:14.27ID:eku5T1ko0
oppai oppai !!

53maji2011/10/27(Thu) 03:27:16.31ID:q57uWhWF0
Russian people are disgusting rude dipshits
everytime I see a russian in Tokyo(it's easy to spot them, usually because
they dress horrible and speak their ugly language; girls look like whores)
I feel like vomiting.

54maji2011/10/27(Thu) 17:00:22.29ID:US3iympH0
Chong Ying-San, a Korean citizen and tyre selling business owner was arrested in September 9, because he did the attack with handsaw and robbered 19,000 USD to from Russian trading business man.

Koreans are world's most dangerous and crimeral race after the Chinese. Don't trust them.

http://www2.knb.ne.jp/news/20110909_29520.htm

55 ”E–@’ŸyLv=40,xxxPTz 2011/10/29(Sat) 20:31:54.94ID:w3OtBRU80
oppai! oppai!

56maji2011/11/27(Sun) 12:46:19.43ID:KFGtsFvw0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H4egudnwxLk

I think all of you will enjoy this.

57El82011/11/30(Wed) 17:57:36.52ID:q2ElQ5zd0
>>53 There are few russians in Tokyo so I think those were more probably americans or euros

58maji2011/11/30(Wed) 20:58:43.67ID:skjJc5Va0
>>53
maji

59maji2011/12/03(Sat) 10:21:44.09ID:tJPyFwom0
te

60maji2012/04/13(Fri) 18:29:36.07ID:ENreGj1vO
Remember, no russian.

61 y26.2mz dennouprion y“Œ“d 69.3 %z 2012/06/17(Sun) 13:54:54.66ID:RQpdXw5t0?PLT(12079)
Why Russia?

62maji2012/06/29(Fri) 02:44:55.82ID:wxwRVeFM0
She decorated the sperm of all men,
Raise money in order to give birth to a child,
the uterus of all women.
Given to women of all easy delivery,
To all women, just around when needed,
accounting for milk Namaze

63maji2012/12/10(Mon) 15:32:56.12ID:KcGBhcfS0
Russian fighter>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>USA fighter
Fuck F-22

64maji2012/12/11(Tue) 07:48:29.24ID:5x7VMqpD0
Estonia would like to express solidarity with their Japanese allies against the Russian menace

65Bydlo2012/12/11(Tue) 07:51:03.48ID:TkpmhBQO0
Shut up Eesti and get back to sucking US dick.

66maji2012/12/11(Tue) 07:54:04.63ID:5x7VMqpD0
>>65 addresses people in an overly familiar manner.

67Bananaman2012/12/11(Tue) 08:23:23.22ID:Y+dyTiIn0
>>66
What would expect from a russian bydlo?

68maji2013/02/16(Sat) 08:20:39.89ID:A4NFj0YoO

69maji2013/03/23(Sat) 21:33:41.42ID:wSP1CFpe0
What

70maji2013/03/24(Sun) 05:58:20.79ID:jnPFwXmM0
test

71maji2013/10/16(Wed) 21:27:10.64ID:DXKpeNFMO
Look,madoka of sousakuhappyou.

72maji2015/11/07(Sat) 19:33:10.70ID:AxlBSmxG0
An imagination of World War III
precondition: Nuclear weapons are never used because of nuclear deterrence

Eastern Europe Theater
Russian Army invaded Ukraine. NATO and Ukraine resisted Russian aggression.

Eastern Asia Theater
The People's Republic of China commanded Army (PLA) to start anti-access/area-denial (A2/AD).
U.S. and Allies countered by Air-Sea Battle (ASB) and Distant Blockade and Maritime Denial.
ASB: regional conflict in the First Island Line
Distant Blockade: Oil embargo against China
Maritime Denial: to contain China in Asia Continent

Air-Sea Battle (ASB)
the Battle of Spratly
the Battle of Taiwan
the Battle of Senkaku
U.S. and Allies defeated PLAAF and PLAN

Distant Blockade and Maritime Denial
50% of China's GDP depends on overseas trade, and 85% of Chinese trade depends on shipping.
China had depleted its natural energy resources.

Xi Jinping ordered Operation Barbarossa
PLAGF intruded into Siberia to gain Russian natural gas.
PLAGF occupied Siberia and aimed to Moscow, but PLAGF was annihilated by burden of far long
logistics and Russian Winter.

Operation Double Cross
U.S. and Allies deceived PLA as if Allies' landing place was Shanghai.

Operation Overload
U.S. and Allies crossed the Yellow Sea and landed on Tianjin.
Allied Forces occupied Beijing. Xi-Jinping committed suicide in bunker.
Chinese Communist Party vanished and CCP executives were executed.
China dissolved into over one hundred countries.
Russia waned and disrupted.


references cited
Air-Sea Battle by U.S. Department of Defense
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00EOV2M1Q

Beyond Air-Sea Battle by The International Institute for Strategic Studies (IISS)
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JR8UW6S

The Hundred-Year Marathon by Michael Pillsbury
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00IWUI7B4

73maji2018/08/26(Sun) 04:57:02.77ID:1CwvD9Ye0
Nwanchan Vitalis Tekuh
He is the Internet deceiver and scammer.
He is fucking Japanese STDs girls incredibly so many times,so now he is the HIV carrer.

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι