newsoku kara kimasuta

1maji2010/09/24(Fri) 03:51:09ID:mX80Nt6p0
Owakon

191maji2011/05/01(Sun) 11:02:27.21ID:UWoRo8FJ0
Hi Im from SENJIITA so I have big culture gap lol

192 2011/05/01(Sun) 11:35:02.51ID:HYjVm1XF0
OMG

193maji2011/05/21(Sat) 04:43:37.82ID:lnG3rI6E0
manko

194 ”E–@’ŸyLv=1,xxxPz 2011/05/21(Sat) 13:47:55.65ID:2cDuxyZq0
test

195maji2011/05/28(Sat) 16:41:39.77ID:RLcXlnQH0
Bitch Bitch Jap jap run run ruuuuuun

196 ”E–@’ŸyLv=2,xxxPz 2011/06/06(Mon) 00:11:23.08ID:RnkbedUWO
test

197maji2011/06/12(Sun) 16:55:42.15ID:hKYlG9gE0
ttest

198maji2011/06/15(Wed) 15:41:06.45ID:0UgVitw+0
Vagina

199maji2011/06/15(Wed) 18:40:31.77ID:sTV/tIOe0
warota

200maji2011/06/15(Wed) 19:02:25.39ID:8Jc/jdZvP
a

201maji2011/06/15(Wed) 19:51:41.76ID:DXXLUB/y0
sgltrkhdtyklhopdtkhopideholdtty

202 yDdejima1308844704326273z 2011/06/24(Fri) 01:00:25.90ID:lw34OgaT0
test

203 ”E–@’ŸyLv=5,xxxPz 2011/06/28(Tue) 19:57:01.17ID:WoptfaZ70

204 ”E–@’ŸyLv=6,xxxPz 2011/06/29(Wed) 17:04:37.28ID:V9jrLUB90

205maji2011/07/13(Wed) 20:23:30.80ID:Bu9Ekoiu0
I came from newsoku

206maji2011/07/13(Wed) 21:23:10.32ID:6bbUYnez0
this is a pen.

207maji2011/07/13(Wed) 21:43:39.77ID:J7joE8cb0
eigo modoki uzeewwwww

208maji2011/07/13(Wed) 22:12:33.80ID:Bu9Ekoiu0
I have a pen.
Do you have a pen?

209maji2011/07/14(Thu) 01:30:33.25ID:I9mzmW660
test

210 ”E–@’ŸyLv=9,xxxPz 2011/07/14(Thu) 08:01:43.30ID:KYGsf4aQ0
nunja

211maji2011/07/15(Fri) 01:37:34.23ID:3j0Q9Adq0
>>208
Yes, I do.

212maji2011/07/17(Sun) 13:17:03.29ID:vceBIwlU0
OUSAMU!

213maji2011/07/17(Sun) 14:28:27.72ID:jPbtMSM70
Im Gyousya. ORZ DEATH.
ttp://wan-gan.tv/index.php

214maji2011/10/03(Mon) 00:51:05.28ID:+FY2gT7Q0
fack you.

215maji2011/10/03(Mon) 01:13:45.08ID:SIcCqvM80
>>214
Good!

216 ”E–@’ŸyLv=12,xxxPTz 2011/10/05(Wed) 08:28:28.61ID:tQcySXwq0
shu!shu!shu!

217maji2011/10/16(Sun) 17:30:11.32ID:sce8EHiv0



218maji2011/10/16(Sun) 21:51:30.69ID:Umhpvp+10
orenochincosyabure

219maji2011/12/02(Fri) 06:31:51.70ID:rASJYGdV0
uzeeeeeeeeee!!!!
kiseiuzeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!

220maji2011/12/04(Sun) 09:46:33.52ID:r3KA4N6eO
Do you like Gundam? Go to INTERNET-TV at Google!!

221maji2011/12/04(Sun) 18:26:24.05ID:VzF0dJ8F0
fate otu

222maji2011/12/16(Fri) 14:30:23.82ID:NjEcJQRh0
j

223maji2012/02/16(Thu) 10:35:37.16ID:TMZUbtbc0
fuck you

224 ”E–@’ŸyLv=17,xxxPTz 2012/03/09(Fri) 00:02:23.84ID:c2MfSEco0
tj

225maji2012/04/28(Sat) 03:16:12.70ID:GHqqBWPH0
2chMate 0.8.1/samsung/Galaxy Nexus/4.0.4/14.3MB/64.0MB

226maji2012/06/08(Fri) 12:53:44.06ID:s+xjQXDKi
Go away to news thread!

227maji2012/06/10(Sun) 13:35:50.07ID:znJ+4tqY0
>>1
Go back,cherry boy!

228maji2012/06/13(Wed) 22:20:16.75ID:EqrSGf+v0
why there are few people?

229maji2012/06/13(Wed) 22:25:46.96ID:Ei7xvNlk0
because I'm DION user and blocked on 2ch and pink now

230maji2012/06/14(Thu) 21:49:02.67ID:hX11+l+S0
hoge

231maji2012/06/18(Mon) 03:10:16.98ID:qlgEgqBw0
hage

232maji2012/08/12(Sun) 08:26:44.34ID:mkU0PbeF0
kekkondekinaipomaerahamakeguminiito

233maji2012/08/14(Tue) 02:32:57.41ID:uERQBRIY0
nihongodeok

234maji2012/08/18(Sat) 02:55:05.42ID:gf+9C0Sf0
test

235maji2012/08/23(Thu) 17:39:26.83ID:Rqyo3lCF0
nannnosure?

236maji2012/10/20(Sat) 09:17:27.11ID:3yTezYlM0
T

237maji2013/05/22(Wed) 01:36:54.09ID:qdUMOajw0
o

238maji2013/06/28(Fri) 03:53:49.89ID:e0dUBdrv0
LV

239!ninja2013/09/18(Wed) 12:43:17.52ID:nkSsTbEL0
tete

240maji2014/01/21(Tue) 14:37:55.04ID:qstEpCIj0
chinpo

241maji2014/04/13(Sun) 16:27:20.09ID:uUIEUwwEi
senjiitayoriyominikui

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι