If there is 2ch in the United States

1maji2009/08/06(Thu) 16:02:08ID:Uo/te00f0
Fuck you(1)

36 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/06/12(Sun) 17:33:47.27ID:hKYlG9gE0
tesss

37 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/06/13(Mon) 09:39:41.56ID:KeQ1ACie0
extend

38 E@yLv=2,xxxPz 2011/06/13(Mon) 20:37:26.68ID:goAV5plT0
tesss

39 E@yLv=4,xxxPz 2011/06/14(Tue) 15:16:13.90ID:RMm80o8b0
tes

40 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/06/15(Wed) 01:06:39.45ID:UF070CGL0
extend

41 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/06/15(Wed) 02:43:33.91ID:XDjpV1gM0
aaaaaa

42 E@yLv=5,xxxPz 2011/06/15(Wed) 09:07:17.46ID:SfEjB8TD0
tes

43 E@yLv=5,xxxPz 2011/06/15(Wed) 09:55:08.03ID:SfEjB8TD0
test

44 E@yLv=5,xxxPz 2011/06/15(Wed) 10:10:21.01ID:SfEjB8TD0
extend

45 E@yLv=4,xxxPz 2011/06/16(Thu) 01:21:48.80ID:t27iv5l70
extend

46 E@yLv=17,xxxPTz 2011/07/05(Tue) 20:01:49.43ID:tZipD/Ya0

47 E@yLv=18,xxxPTz 2011/07/05(Tue) 20:30:27.67ID:tZipD/Ya0

48 E@yLv=16,xxxPTz 2011/07/05(Tue) 20:35:57.44ID:tZipD/Ya0

49 E@yLv=19,xxxPTz 2011/07/19(Tue) 21:56:03.52ID:ON9+RV/+0

50 E@yLv=25,xxxPTz 2011/07/20(Wed) 23:44:58.04ID:j+XH/g0O0

51 E@yLv=23,xxxPTz 2011/07/21(Thu) 00:14:46.07ID:c2AVGx7A0

52 E@yLv=6,xxxPz 2011/07/22(Fri) 03:19:47.13ID:9SRRp5xT0
tent

53 E@yLv=6,xxxPz 2011/07/22(Fri) 03:20:49.68ID:9SRRp5xT0
test

54 E@yLv=7,xxxPz 2011/07/23(Sat) 12:11:25.40ID:XXvcwzjs0
mmmmm

55 E@yLv=9,xxxPz 2011/07/25(Mon) 18:31:33.24ID:inkdKEnz0
pppp

56 E@yLv=9,xxxPz 2011/07/25(Mon) 18:34:43.00ID:inkdKEnz0
tessss

57 E@yLv=8,xxxPz 2011/07/25(Mon) 21:05:29.11ID:inkdKEnz0
tessss

58 E@yLv=2,xxxPz 2011/07/26(Tue) 17:07:27.29ID:SiSEfVBi0
tesss

59 E@yLv=24,xxxPTz 2011/07/26(Tue) 17:29:58.48ID:c2DmDyVp0
tst

60 E@yLv=2,xxxPz 2011/07/26(Tue) 18:28:12.78ID:SiSEfVBi0
tesss

61 E@yLv=10,xxxPTz 2011/07/26(Tue) 21:51:01.43ID:SiSEfVBi0
tessss

62 E@yLv=9,xxxPz 2011/07/26(Tue) 23:41:05.67ID:FVqrarCb0
pppp

63 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/07/27(Wed) 17:41:30.38ID:/a+FrEe20
tes

64 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/07/27(Wed) 18:27:15.05ID:O/2ZxiyD0
test

65 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/07/27(Wed) 18:30:23.02ID:O/2ZxiyD0
tesss

66 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/07/27(Wed) 18:41:54.36ID:O/2ZxiyD0
test

67 E@yLv=19,xxxPTz 2011/07/28(Thu) 00:21:20.66ID:l+4KajyL0

68 E@yLv=23,xxxPTz 2011/07/29(Fri) 00:23:12.10ID:rCMCzc9u0
tst

69 E@yLv=6,xxxPz 2011/07/30(Sat) 21:27:23.63ID:y1iiuUyG0
tes

70 E@yLv=6,xxxPz 2011/07/30(Sat) 21:32:39.44ID:y1iiuUyG0
test

71 E@yLv=29,xxxPTz 2011/07/30(Sat) 22:48:32.63ID:RoaAyAEO0

72 E@yLv=7,xxxPz 2011/07/31(Sun) 18:02:36.13ID:Wlmv8yP90
extend

73 E@yLv=2,xxxPz 2011/08/03(Wed) 20:52:56.99ID:bWqBHe630
Fackyu

74maji2011/08/03(Wed) 23:14:13.10ID:i3doHE/fO
tes

75maji2011/08/04(Thu) 09:37:47.32ID:VoxoJ+dY0
tes

76 E@yLv=9,xxxPz 2011/08/17(Wed) 08:11:15.90ID:dimPHmoh0
level up

77maji2012/01/18(Wed) 02:33:27.15ID:5//Ict6e0
lol wut

78maji2012/01/27(Fri) 10:45:53.26ID:lpgOU1FQ0
there was.
world2ch.net

79maji2012/02/05(Sun) 20:29:33.78ID:IqB/+ws90
2chan is the dirtyest in whole board

80maji2012/02/05(Sun) 22:22:29.30ID:pFmqnJ300
Its means Futaba?

81maji2012/11/11(Sun) 12:27:00.26ID:oVKIN+bv0
>>78

there still is

world2ch.org

82maji2012/12/13(Thu) 10:06:45.63ID:8ulX2+O10
4chan?

83maji2013/02/28(Thu) 16:11:59.62ID:vmRkwy5g0
There are around four textboard sites that people use
None as popular as 2ch is.
They are not well known which means the posters are usually make good posts.
even the dis.4chan.org/lounge/ and others aren't used by the imageboard users- even though they are on the same site

84maji2013/03/02(Sat) 05:52:41.68ID:1BBFkb870
4chan.org is the only English-speaking imageboard anymore. Their /int/ board is pretty nice.

Most just use forums, though.

85maji2013/03/03(Sun) 09:43:48.98ID:7g+oHRbd0
>>84-san is wrong
there are many imageboards but 4chan is the only very popular one in the west
The rest are slower but they are still used.
some examples: 7chan , 420chan ( drug users), iichan, desuchan

86maji2013/05/21(Tue) 04:13:54.99ID:/yB46TJd0!
A good Western equivalent of 2ch is 4-ch, which preserves 2ch's style and content but isn't very popular

VX̕\
X𓊍e