I came from "VIP".

1maji2008/10/29(Wed) 20:30:48ID:OYD2Wwp10
What is this BBS? Why I can't write in Japanese?

2maji2008/10/30(Thu) 09:54:25ID:lnsameB90
Because you are foolwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

3maji2008/10/30(Thu) 19:04:26ID:CXLwddKx0
lol came

4maji2008/10/31(Fri) 12:55:14ID:+p67PDjc0
lol

5maji2008/10/31(Fri) 13:14:16ID:ALUKzD4X0
test nyo

6maji2008/10/31(Fri) 22:14:01ID:guU4lMUk0
sukiyaki

7maji2008/11/01(Sat) 20:20:27ID:7ij2C3P30
>>1
Return to VIP!

8maji2008/11/01(Sat) 21:08:47ID:QlZlYbtO0
Do you mind teaching me rule of this board.

9maji2008/11/01(Sat) 21:10:44ID:QlZlYbtO0
Please tell me.

10maji2008/11/01(Sat) 21:27:00ID:/PZ3wlli0
oh! vip!!! realy?

hi gl

12maji2008/11/02(Sun) 23:39:41ID:b+naK7Wz0
What are you doing now ?
I am playing GTA now.
This game is very exciting.

13maji2008/11/03(Mon) 19:59:28ID:v+Sdyc2o0
Gigawarosu
Tintin
Arigatou

14maji2008/11/07(Fri) 11:45:37ID:rU4Bp2/30
test

15maji2008/11/15(Sat) 20:21:39ID:DxiueNXA0
Where is the VIP embassy?

16maji2008/11/24(Mon) 14:41:59ID:+TDlH7Pz0
R

17maji2009/01/26(Mon) 20:43:15ID:iW+G598I0
>>1
Die in VIP!

18maji2009/01/28(Wed) 19:44:18ID:f3waucd5O
Yes we can!

19maji2009/01/28(Wed) 22:49:06ID:0ZwyAqAz0
VIP is breaking down.

20maji2009/01/28(Wed) 23:21:07ID:8w5XnYmN0
dareka syusai yatutekurre
(2ch10syuunennkinenn)dai2kaizennAAtounamentojunnbisure
http://changi.2ch.net/test/read.cgi/vote/1232287360/

21maji2009/01/29(Thu) 10:01:45ID:SLMEm2qE0
Know what you should play? Bioshoch

That game is freaking awesome.

22maji2009/02/07(Sat) 02:31:02ID:OekfM/GxO
Good old VIP was lost

23maji2009/02/11(Wed) 10:50:31ID:9uCBWX4bO
nanzokore?

24maji2009/02/21(Sat) 14:00:14ID:mvpBRuNw0
tes

25maji2009/02/22(Sun) 18:13:53ID:7xyEtAPjO
not japanes?
why?

26maji2009/02/23(Mon) 04:47:22ID:XumhlyVE0
a- minasan konnichiwa
watasi wa gaikoku kara kimasita
dejima wa ii tokoro desune

27maji2009/02/23(Mon) 15:06:57ID:V7E5WUnJ0
vip is not noble

28maji2009/02/28(Sat) 00:57:40ID:NxNr5xQP0
>>25
This is FOX's experimental trial for which he make 2ch internationally.

29maji2009/03/04(Wed) 10:37:23ID:V0u45YFR0
kusosure shuuryou

30maji2009/03/04(Wed) 16:34:33ID:/9UkDdJy0
te

31maji2009/03/15(Sun) 21:57:40ID:/H0YUcuY0
I am a foreigner.

It's interesting to speak to VIPPERs.

My greatest wish is to become friends with a VIPPER and converse to him in Japanese.

32maji2009/03/16(Mon) 01:45:13ID:4FdfY7W40
>>31
Whats so special about vippers?

33maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:16:21ID:zHc/o8Z3P
VIP kara kimasuta

34maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:17:04ID:lwau9djO0
wryyyyyyyyyyyyy

35tourist2009/03/18(Wed) 14:17:05ID:vAEIr6caO
from VIP

36maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:17:36ID:Xg4eP09b0
How come we cannot speak in Japanese here?

37maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:17:38ID:eqq01pVb0
>>31
go fuck urself

38maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:17:43ID:DqfnEnro0
nihongo kakenaitoka

39maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:17:57ID:e+F5rlS/0
imihu

40maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:18:09ID:aI9hbgha0
oh may god i am from VIP, and you?

41maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:18:27ID:niN5LWXFP
ababababababawwwwwwwww

42maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:19:29ID:1vPUWH6h0
I'm Ponyo

43maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:19:31ID:9mrVxH6/0
nihongo de ok.

44maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:19:42ID:i3bIugM90
Hello, there!
I'm here on sightseeing

45maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:19:52ID:Xg4eP09b0

NIFONGO de Ok

46senzikarakimasuta2009/03/18(Wed) 14:20:10ID:F3mWvzI1O
kichikubeihei kakugo

47maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:20:15ID:8L0ZbfMB0
VIP!

48maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:21:15ID:DbsHnRgmO
oh yes oh yes

49maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:21:45ID:aI9hbgha0
nurupo

50maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:21:48ID:8L0ZbfMB0
imifu

51maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:22:24ID:rzm72Oo/O
kankounikimashita

52maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:22:37ID:cVCxpiAD0
>>49
ga!

53maji2009/03/18(Wed) 14:26:20ID:8MQTHu/Z0
nihongode ok

54maji2009/03/18(Wed) 15:18:49ID:nCxRSHNb0
>>53
English is fine too, you little shit

55maji2009/03/20(Fri) 10:01:06ID:bP/CTfTJ0
I feel most of all people in there are japanese

56maji2009/03/20(Fri) 14:44:18ID:Xnz8Plg50
die in VIP

57maji2009/04/05(Sun) 11:59:15ID:0vS4Fhbs0
1

58maji2009/05/10(Sun) 03:50:04ID:ngakN9xJ0
Nihongo de OK

59maji2009/05/10(Sun) 10:14:02ID:kKskYpPx0
@A@

60maji2009/05/10(Sun) 10:18:49ID:kKskYpPx0
(@A@)
.oO
( @A@).oO
( V V
___
==(___)O_

61maji2009/05/10(Sun) 10:19:35ID:kKskYpPx0
V lyl V

62maji2009/05/10(Sun) 18:02:33ID:kKskYpPx0
I have a question.
In this board, do foreigners exist?

63maji2009/05/10(Sun) 22:32:49ID:LeyE3/RJ0
>>62
I visit every few days.

64maji2009/05/10(Sun) 23:32:10ID:kKskYpPx0
>>63
Where do you from and where are you now?
I'm a Japanese. (I think you know it if you read >>62,)

65maji2009/05/10(Sun) 23:39:43ID:kKskYpPx0
>>63
Adding one more word to >>64, I'd like to know what you read in this board.
I think there is nothing interesting here.

66maji2009/05/11(Mon) 02:11:00ID:DdOzJlp8O
return to vip

67maji2009/05/12(Tue) 05:34:59ID:o9EfPNjA0
>>64
>>65
There have already been a number of threads asking "where are you from?"

Anyway, I'm in Delaware right now. I visit this website every once in a while because, generally, I'm interested in how other cultures perceive each other.
Also it only takes a few seconds to check here for updates so its no big deal.

68maji2009/05/12(Tue) 19:00:39ID:jpdDognd0
>>67
Thank you for answering my question. And...

>There have already been a number of threads asking "where are you from?"
Sorry... I've just come here and did n't know well about here...
I'll be more careful after this.
So, I use this thread: http://gimpo.2ch.net/test/read.cgi/dejima/1221971928/

69maji2009/05/20(Wed) 01:06:16ID:sONMRQiHO
>>68
ru jhs student?

70maji2009/05/21(Thu) 21:47:12ID:5XH9MU2yO
There is a deep hole in your being,like an abyss. You will never suceed in filling the
hole, because your needs are inexhaustible. You have to work around it so that gradually
the byss closes.

71maji2009/05/22(Fri) 18:26:37ID:VqC5wWam0
VIP karaki-mastar

72maji2009/05/26(Tue) 00:34:16ID:5j1C1bK50
(luck)(waist)(enemy)(master)

73maji2009/05/27(Wed) 13:40:41ID:cOWAUY9R0
A : Is this a pen?
B : No, it is an apple.
A : Oh! Sorry. Apple... it is an apple.
B : Yes, it is an apple.
A : By the way, is it a pen?
B : No! It is an apple!
A : Oh! Sorry! It is an apple!
B : Yes, good. You are smart. Good, good.
A : OK, it is an apple... but is it a pen?
B : Hey you! It is an apple! An Apple!
A : Yes, yes... by the way, is it a pen?
B : Nooo!!! It is an apple! Apple!! Apple!!!
A : OK!! It is a pen!!! Pen!!! Pen!!!
B : NOOOOOOOOO!! NO!!!! Fuck!!! Apple! Apple!! Apple!!! It's an apple!!!!!
A : Wha!? Kiss my ass!! It's fucking pen!! Pen!! A fuckin' pen!! Dammit!!!
B : NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! Fuck you! It is an ''apple''!! Fuck!!!!!!
A : FUUUUUUCK!! Fuck you!! Fuckin' Jesus Christ!!!!!! IT'S A FUCKIN' DAMN PEN!!!
B : NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! Fuck you!! Fuck you!!! Apple!! Apple!!! Apple!!!!

74maji2009/05/27(Wed) 13:48:49ID:U19KR9RBO
ohh...

75maji2009/05/27(Wed) 21:44:13ID:FJpBTMyo0
it is a pen

76maji2009/06/07(Sun) 01:23:13ID:uTTVZ3uLO
Return to VIP

77maji2009/06/08(Mon) 03:01:48ID:F2DGhwAK0
Die in vip

78maji2009/06/08(Mon) 06:13:40ID:jAo+XQNCO
>>73
hagesikuwarota

79maji2009/06/17(Wed) 22:53:02ID:BWg99j2p0
from vip

80maji2009/06/18(Thu) 10:45:59ID:gxjQn0gY0
I'm Ben.
Nice to meet you.

81maji2009/06/18(Thu) 21:26:47ID:FlxnTuef0
what's up everyone

82maji2009/06/19(Fri) 09:13:34ID:45drX3Hh0
Hallo!

83maji2009/06/19(Fri) 13:52:51ID:fdPgkJXP0
>>80
Ben means shit in japanese...

84maji2009/06/19(Fri) 21:56:29ID:5SWUIAB+0
KENBEN!

85maji2009/06/19(Fri) 22:55:02ID:nRKDgAzw0
>>73
Is this a typical VIPPer's joke?what's the point?

86maji2009/06/21(Sun) 01:31:32ID:EZ2lEe1d0
VIP kara kimasuta

87maji2009/06/27(Sat) 22:56:33ID:JxVru4Je0
death in vip

88maji2009/06/27(Sat) 23:36:31ID:pptm9cT80
VIP is dead

89maji2009/07/17(Fri) 23:59:40ID:cVuYkU9m0
________

90maji2009/07/18(Sat) 00:07:46ID:2SM1+UOO0
AA!!!AA!!

91maji2009/07/18(Sat) 00:10:17ID:8o4Ue/650
Oh..."Maji-kichi"

92maji2009/07/18(Sat) 00:13:47ID:byxSwjdS0
I'm a VIPPER

93maji2009/07/18(Sat) 00:15:20ID:8o4Ue/650
Japan No.1 animation "Ken-ben!"

94maji2009/07/18(Sat) 00:16:05ID:09/pxQkrO
warota

95maji2009/07/18(Sat) 00:21:16ID:byxSwjdS0
No!

96maji2009/07/18(Sat) 00:23:45ID:2SM1+UOO0
JAPAN is NO.1

97maji2009/07/18(Sat) 00:30:50ID:09/pxQkrO
HIDUKE MITARA KASODATTA WAROTA

98maji2009/08/04(Tue) 23:02:48ID:UoHFfKap0
is here the VIP embassy?

99maji2009/08/07(Fri) 14:04:44ID:kzMYUsCHO
VIP is down

100maji2009/08/27(Thu) 17:17:28ID:wEjiDFvr0
Fuck you asshole!!

新着レスの表示
レスを投稿する