Where did you come from ?

1maji2008/09/21(Sun) 13:38:48ID:GISoN9fx0?PLT(14761)
I'm coming

43maji2009/02/28(Sat) 00:58:28ID:NxNr5xQP0
I came from English board in 2 channel.

44maji2009/03/21(Sat) 21:27:09ID:MVONDpII0
>>35
oh dear friend..........
I come from Etorohu-tou!That's Japanese island yeah!

45maji2009/03/23(Mon) 02:23:32ID:LRsCvLFK0
I came from Kamakura.
Don't make Kamakura "sekai-isan"! Please!

46maji2009/04/08(Wed) 02:14:12ID:nI7ZlyyIO
Halloween

47maji2009/04/08(Wed) 11:38:01ID:3X8497cP0
Also came from the English board in 2channel.

48maji2009/04/08(Wed) 11:55:46ID:O2sc/INJ0
Fairbanks,Alaska

49maji2009/04/08(Wed) 18:36:57ID:bCl8LjGx0
I came from my mother.

50G2009/04/08(Wed) 18:40:27ID:x9tFTnKM0
San Diego, California

51maji2009/04/08(Wed) 18:49:26ID:NbqZUSQE0
I come from Holland

52maji2009/04/08(Wed) 19:12:31ID:L1UOs/Vm0
I came'd

53maji2009/04/26(Sun) 16:04:38ID:5sAKdPFcO
no,i'm korean.
korea was a colony in Japan.

54maji2009/05/11(Mon) 02:02:44ID:DdOzJlp8O
I came from Korea nida!

55maji2009/05/12(Tue) 01:05:14ID:jpdDognd0
Does anyone know how many foreigners are here?

56maji2009/05/14(Thu) 04:31:02ID:RgCr6twgO
a

57maji2009/05/17(Sun) 02:39:22ID:F1dzy5cFO
Buon Giorno

58maji2009/05/28(Thu) 13:33:25ID:UG+eiKz70
unko unko

59maji2009/05/29(Fri) 07:41:46ID:0LG8PaCz0
I comed.

60maji2009/05/29(Fri) 11:07:29ID:A7q0M23I0
I came from Dynamita

61maji2009/06/03(Wed) 18:17:41ID:88MUOmSv0
I get this thread age

62maji2009/06/03(Wed) 21:06:16ID:1lb50WSE0
unco unco

63maji2009/06/08(Mon) 01:13:15ID:OLGGwhkqP
I come from Pussy

64maji2009/06/22(Mon) 22:23:50ID:xifoCnZ+0
i came. wipe from the slate

65A2009/07/22(Wed) 07:29:37ID:5Q0DJ029O
C

66maji2009/07/26(Sun) 01:12:48ID:BrizePPFO
i came from manco!

67maji2009/07/26(Sun) 01:28:29ID:Blv2d2uP0
i came from japan www

btw, would you tell me how you find out this board in 2ch.


68maji2009/07/26(Sun) 01:40:15ID:BrizePPFO
by my friend! nagoya mansei!

69maji2009/07/26(Sun) 15:04:50ID:2mJWPphJ0
>>67
By English board in 2 ch.

70maji2009/07/26(Sun) 15:41:47ID:0aVg2PBW0
I'm from Canada.

71maji2009/07/26(Sun) 15:47:03ID:2mJWPphJ0
>>70
Do you have anything to do at this site?

72maji2009/07/26(Sun) 15:58:42ID:0aVg2PBW0
>>71
No. Not really. But I can't sleep, so I suppose this'll do.

73maji2009/07/26(Sun) 16:30:00ID:2mJWPphJ0
>>72
Huh.
Why you can't sleep? with sick?

74maji2009/10/30(Fri) 01:57:41ID:rrpcoNAt0
I'm from "seikatsu" bulletin board.

75maji2009/10/30(Fri) 21:55:08ID:d1ieYFuE0
me,too

76180-144-56-90.eonet.ne.jp2009/11/11(Wed) 18:03:59ID:by7lnU6N0

A secret proxy server is taught

Nice to meet you ~


It informs them for a moment today.


A secret proxy server has been opened to the public as a member limitation privilege of "2ch" now.


There is only making to a secret WEB site, all records do not remain in the access log when misusing it,
and do not misuse it earnestly, please.

Of course, it is free.

We will inform you of IP address and the port number to use a secret proxy server with following URL.

URL : http://180.144.56.90.nyud.net/proxy/en.html


@ Please continue your favors toward assistance. @

77maji2009/11/11(Wed) 18:59:43ID:gmZ0PPLU0
>>76
1st, nyud.net is also proxified address. so you don't need add that address.
2nd, most of usual user don't have static IP-address, so that will be change soon or it might be already expired.
3rd, if you or someone provide proxy server, that's IP-address will be ban.

78maji2009/11/20(Fri) 15:44:32ID:zIj3bfdvi
I am from iPhone.

79maji2009/12/01(Tue) 09:48:42ID:iaWYfG+e0
I have some questions.
Which are more people in this board, Japanese or English country people?

80maji2009/12/05(Sat) 11:02:26ID:/gudWjc0i
I think Japanese neet are top.

81maji2010/10/12(Tue) 22:25:00ID:snD7eLQa0
Me,too!

82119-230-76-222f1.osk3.eonet.ne.jp2010/11/11(Thu) 19:55:01ID:t2Jdss2K0

119-230-76-222f1.osk3.eonet.ne.jp - 2010/11/11 18:52:51
IP : 119.230.76.222
Referer : http://tororin.sitemix.jp/
USER-AGENT : Sosospider+(+ http://help.soso.com/webspider.htm )
Query :
PATH_INFO : /

The reference: Please click following URL when you want to get to know the person who visits this site.
http://tororin.sitemix.jp/bbclone/show_detailed.php?lng=ja

83maji2010/11/24(Wed) 18:55:07ID:eyfr2JxM0
san luis obispo. usa

84180-144-58-96f1.osk3.eonet.ne.jp2010/12/11(Sat) 18:47:00ID:KTAKOeCP0
Akina's nice short story

Everybody and nice to meet you! I'm Akina.
I'm an one's own pace, and the blog of daily life and the idea to which the photograph readily is suitably exchanged and written.
Please look at my with one's own way patiently if it's good.
If it's possible to point it out readily, I'm welcome because it thinks that there are a lot of points that don't arrive either.
Then, please come from following URL.

http://star-akina.seesaa.net/


Thank you for lending valuable advertising space.

85maji2011/10/06(Thu) 23:08:09.79ID:BmW3SxH10
news sokuhou of 2ch

86maji2011/10/09(Sun) 15:07:04.56ID:QFHYXoKt0
Newkuso
Newpoop

87maji2011/10/22(Sat) 23:46:43.88ID:EhYE8P5F0




88maji2011/11/04(Fri) 18:39:40.59ID:XJ6NNwya0
I think just little longer .
I will never Give Up. 'HAPPY' word with inclde with me.
OK(All Right). Be Happyness "with owe's own".
However, I... I...

89 y34.3mz dennouprion y“Œ“d 65.6 %z 2012/05/06(Sun) 09:57:37.07ID:4MsKIk9y0?PLT(12079)
from japan.

90maji2013/10/17(Thu) 00:18:22.56ID:F8Pl8I70O
Look,madoka of sosakuhappyou.

91maji2013/10/17(Thu) 15:57:30.30ID:F8Pl8I70O
90 is I am yamanaka kohei.

92maji2013/11/04(Mon) 08:47:24.34ID:owp4wld30
i come from new yoku.
the fact is one.
but understanding is infinity.

93maji2013/11/04(Mon) 14:01:03.22ID:4UOh0H900
where you goinng JAPAN~?
fusei election

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XlK2o0RMz2Q&feature=youtu.be

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι