YANAGA WA

1maji2008/05/21(Wed) 18:36:53ID:YSGq67/qO
He is the most famous sumo-trainee.

225maji2009/11/29(Sun) 14:53:21ID:p8hby29wO
Mata kachi MASU ta. Konbasyo mo arigatou gozai MASU.

5-2

226maji2009/12/26(Sat) 03:11:13ID:zCxsincIO
He is west Makushita 21st in next basyo.

227maji2010/01/13(Wed) 20:16:00ID:GN0FS3vPO
2 make at first of Hatsubasyo.

228maji2010/01/15(Fri) 16:15:34ID:SHQczfx3O
Mata make MASU ta...
0-3

229maji2010/01/19(Tue) 19:35:14ID:12IoA5aIO
1 kachi after Make-koshi...
1-4

230maji2010/01/20(Wed) 16:06:05ID:KRgVx668O
Mata make MASU ta.
1-5

231maji2010/01/24(Sun) 16:38:58ID:CvXX0gryO
Mata make MASU ta...
1-6

232maji2010/01/27(Wed) 20:48:37ID:OW01wvPtO
Geneki zokko age.

233maji2010/02/09(Tue) 22:07:34ID:25VnUAqQO
Hosyu until next basyo.

234maji2010/03/17(Wed) 17:44:58ID:Xl62IDX8O
2 kachi at start of haru-basyo.

2-0

235maji2010/03/19(Fri) 15:26:25ID:+txHYYBhO
Mata kachi MASU ta.
3-0

236maji2010/03/21(Sun) 17:25:47ID:/+AIIG+wO
Kachikoshi MASU ta!
4-0

237maji2010/03/23(Tue) 08:10:42ID:7CyOYPadO
Make MASU ta.
4-1

238maji2010/03/26(Fri) 16:50:44ID:BIVhiV2JO
Mata kachi MASU ta.
5-1

239maji2010/03/28(Sun) 08:53:00ID:jHgVMEkj0
Lets Retirement!

240maji2010/03/28(Sun) 15:10:13ID:LYAEI6W1O
Mata kachi MASU ta. Konbasyo mo arigatou gozai MASU.
6-1


241maji2010/04/17(Sat) 23:14:35ID:iFmdHWCuO
Hosyu until next basyo.

242Me2010/04/18(Sun) 10:01:59ID:M76395qMI
Who is he?

243maji2010/05/13(Thu) 14:15:51ID:+5R5OTRrO
2 make at the start of NATSUBASYO.

244maji2010/05/15(Sat) 00:29:40ID:QRzORBQKO
Mata make MASU ta.
0-3

245maji2010/05/15(Sat) 17:58:26ID:QRzORBQKO
Makekoshi MASU ta.
0-4

246maji2010/05/18(Tue) 01:23:49ID:7KdYBLe1O
Kachi MASU ta!
1-4

247maji2010/05/23(Sun) 12:57:30ID:Y09JvzbZO
Mata make MASU ta.
1-5

248maji2010/05/24(Mon) 23:13:29ID:GUpQ3j8GO
Kachi MASU ta.
2-5

249maji2010/07/26(Mon) 11:14:23ID:SutIq66p0
Hosyu until next basyo.

250maji2010/07/26(Mon) 20:54:32ID:+ubvNi26O
5-2 in Nagoya-basyo.

251maji2010/08/10(Tue) 01:12:51ID:jiDCznYW0
tochiouzan will be sekiwake!?

252maji2010/09/21(Tue) 13:00:20ID:RfrMCwoj0
tuki hiza de kyuujou desuka?

253maji2010/10/01(Fri) 00:49:24ID:/pr2OMZFO
3-4 makekosh i

254maji2010/11/10(Wed) 16:44:18ID:+YvedNj30
mousugu jimoto basyo age

255maji2010/12/08(Wed) 16:29:22ID:rPclgSPY0
makekoshi masu ta

256maji2010/12/11(Sat) 13:54:10ID:baHDjpRFO
TATE DUN A




257180-144-71-138f1.osk3.eonet.ne.jp2010/12/11(Sat) 20:19:00ID:8FxzK5Sa0
Akina's nice short story

Everybody and nice to meet you! I'm Akina.
I'm an one's own pace, and the blog of daily life and the idea to which the photograph readily is suitably exchanged and written.
Please look at my with one's own way patiently if it's good.
If it's possible to point it out readily, I'm welcome because it thinks that there are a lot of points that don't arrive either.
Then, please come from following URL.

http://star-akina.seesaa.net/


Thank you for lending valuable advertising space.

258maji2011/01/08(Sat) 18:21:31ID:cD08TEwp0
hatsu basyo omedetou age

259maji2011/01/21(Fri) 14:54:35ID:uvLAnr9ZO
INTAI shi MASU ta...

260maji2011/01/22(Sat) 19:13:43ID:CIjzJd8q0
kaisya in ni nari MASU

261maji2011/01/29(Sat) 18:22:22ID:YHjGFJHH0
masasa


262maji2011/02/02(Wed) 20:24:32ID:UTtrI/TQi
Yaocho

263maji2011/06/19(Sun) 21:24:45.13ID:TxCn6VoaO
TAKAHAMA JYURYO FUKKI!

264maji2011/06/26(Sun) 08:42:32.31ID:SnLeJVVW0
Dddd

265maji2011/09/06(Tue) 20:15:40.53ID:xEW/HJqZ0
Yanagawa-Gumi was the worst Yakuza-Criminal Group which is a part of the largest Yakuza, Yamaguchi-Gumi in Japan.
The members of Yanagawa-Gumi were called "killer machines" or "Corps for murder and manslaughters".
The first head of Yanagawa-Gumi was a Zainichi Korean, Yang Wonseog.
In 1958, he and his accomplices (8 members at most) made a sudden attack with Japanese swords to kill members of Kito-Gumi,
which had total 100 members and was looked on as an enemy of Yanagawa.
They killed many members of Kito and were arrested by police.

He had been broken off all relations with Yamaguchi-Gumi since he was dead
because he went into retirement from Yakuza without permission for Yamaguchi-Gumi in 1969.

Thank you for reading my nonfiction.

266maji2011/10/14(Fri) 03:54:53.95ID:VUOkRz+G0


267maji2011/10/27(Thu) 22:49:51.27ID:gSB1IlPd0


268maji2012/01/02(Mon) 21:21:52.25ID:RVkQ2J430
Ake MASU ta.

269maji2012/03/03(Sat) 19:41:31.01ID:ht3CsDHe0
tukihi____________________________za

270maji2012/03/13(Tue) 18:02:26.46ID:ep3WcpqE0
facebook

271maji2012/05/01(Tue) 21:10:29.50ID:RR2wUHWL0
what is that

272maji2013/01/24(Thu) 18:14:11.60ID:agGR2AXz0
Tsukihiza forever.

273maji2013/07/03(Wed) NY:AN:NY.ANID:jSZ6p5GI0
???

274maji2014/12/28(Sun) 00:27:24.00ID:9RgNDDad0
age

275maji2015/10/16(Fri) 13:51:47.88ID:Pzsk2rF00
jap

新着レスの表示
レスを投稿する