(_!_) Thread that makes AA (_*_)

1maji2008/05/07() 21:33:44ID:kmsfw/lk0
English = Thread that makes Ascii Art !!!

Japanese = Mazuha kaomoji demo tukurouka

105 E@yLv=9,xxxPz 2011/07/25(Mon) 18:32:36.12ID:inkdKEnz0
tent

106 E@yLv=9,xxxPz 2011/07/25(Mon) 18:42:05.96ID:inkdKEnz0
tessss

107 E@yLv=7,xxxPz 2011/07/25(Mon) 21:15:00.18ID:inkdKEnz0
tessss

108 E@yLv=27,xxxPTz 2011/07/26(Tue) 17:21:12.67ID:c2DmDyVp0
tst

109 E@yLv=24,xxxPTz 2011/07/26(Tue) 18:12:54.42ID:c2DmDyVp0
tst

110 E@yLv=2,xxxPz 2011/07/26(Tue) 18:47:55.10ID:SiSEfVBi0
tesss

111 E@yLv=2,xxxPz 2011/07/26(Tue) 18:50:00.89ID:SiSEfVBi0
aaaaaa

112 E@yLv=2,xxxPz 2011/07/26(Tue) 18:56:23.89ID:SiSEfVBi0
aaaaaa

113 E@yLv=10,xxxPTz 2011/07/26(Tue) 22:13:49.15ID:SiSEfVBi0
oaaaa

114 E@yLv=10,xxxPTz 2011/07/26(Tue) 22:48:58.10ID:9sERdU6p0
tessss

115 E@yLv=9,xxxPz 2011/07/26(Tue) 22:57:10.26ID:9sERdU6p0
tessss

116 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/07/27(Wed) 17:04:11.02ID:/a+FrEe20
tes

117 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/07/27(Wed) 17:47:47.15ID:/a+FrEe20
aaaaaa

118 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/07/27(Wed) 18:32:28.65ID:O/2ZxiyD0
tesss

119 E@yLv=3,xxxPz 2011/07/27(Wed) 20:59:12.57ID:O/2ZxiyD0
test

120 E@yLv=11,xxxPTz 2011/07/27(Wed) 22:09:29.50ID:wmyWjzyJ0
mmmmm

121 E@yLv=4,xxxPz 2011/07/28(Thu) 17:13:55.41ID:5+iFl/cM0
extend

122 E@yLv=4,xxxPz 2011/07/28(Thu) 18:45:12.58ID:5+iFl/cM0
tesss

123 E@yLv=4,xxxPz 2011/07/28(Thu) 18:47:18.08ID:5+iFl/cM0
tes

124 E@yLv=4,xxxPz 2011/07/28(Thu) 18:48:20.73ID:5+iFl/cM0
test

125 E@yLv=4,xxxPz 2011/07/28(Thu) 21:11:11.80ID:5+iFl/cM0
aaaaaa

126 E@yLv=26,xxxPTz 2011/07/28(Thu) 22:33:36.65ID:l+4KajyL0

127 E@yLv=6,xxxPz 2011/07/30(Sat) 18:31:16.58ID:y1iiuUyG0
test

128 E@yLv=6,xxxPz 2011/07/30(Sat) 21:22:07.79ID:y1iiuUyG0
extend

129 E@yLv=27,xxxPTz 2011/07/30(Sat) 22:47:30.20ID:RoaAyAEO0
tst

130 E@yLv=7,xxxPz 2011/07/31(Sun) 18:45:16.56ID:Wlmv8yP90
tesss

131 E@yLv=7,xxxPz 2011/07/31(Sun) 19:16:20.63ID:Wlmv8yP90
tesss

132 E@yLv=7,xxxPz 2011/07/31(Sun) 19:20:33.39ID:Wlmv8yP90
test

133maji2011/10/18(Tue) 13:28:18.75ID:TuDJiI2I0


134maji2012/03/09(Fri) 06:21:53.83ID:PFcPJRgfi
( '!w!)-o kinen

135dennouprion y20mz 2012/03/11(Sun) 08:56:26.92ID:57I+JhW10?PLT(12078)
(o_o)

136maji2012/04/11(Wed) 13:53:58.35ID:d/Z4EI+30
'o'

137 E@yLv=10,xxxPTz 2012/04/14(Sat) 02:13:39.45ID:ul1A10BE0
tes

138 E@yLv=40,xxxPTz 2012/06/22(Fri) 14:50:15.98ID:InA/1LZa0
tes

139maji2012/07/16(Mon) 17:00:38.36ID:MowJozE00
What does "zuzozo" and "shobo-n" mean

140 E@yLv=2,xxxPz 2012/07/30(Mon) 08:47:03.60ID:8Q6XRSp70
tes

141maji2012/10/27(Sat) 21:02:21.27ID:axJUK2MN0
('u')/
( : )
.][

142maji2012/11/26(Mon) 15:53:08.57ID:k9kehTXO0
~
tes

143maji2012/11/26(Mon) 15:54:32.73ID:k9kehTXO0
. . . . . . . . __________
. . . . . . . / . . . . . . ',
. . . . . . /. --. . .-- .',
. . . . . / . (O) . .(O). .',
. . . . . ! . . . (__j,__) . . .l
. . . . . .', . . . .~ " . . . /
. . . . . ./ . . . .-- . ' . ',

yaruo

144maji2012/11/26(Mon) 16:10:13.71ID:k9kehTXO0
. . . . . __________
. . . . / . . . . . . ',
. . . /. --. . .-- .',
. . / . (O) . .(O). .',
. . ! . . . (__j,__) . . .l
. . .', . . . .~ " . . . /
. . ./ . . . .-- . ' . ',

. . . . ._________
. . . / . . . . . .',
. . /. ,,/. . V,, .',
. . !. (O) . (O) .l
. . l. . .(__j,__) . .l
. . l. . . .~ " . . .j
. . .':, . . . . . . ./
. . . . >. . . . .<
. . . ..l . . . . . .l

naio

145maji2012/11/26(Mon) 16:29:32.37ID:k9kehTXO0
. . . . . _________
. . . . /. . . . . . ',
. . . / . . . ,,/. . .',
. . . l. . . . ( O) (O
. . . l . . . . . (__j,__)
. . . .! . . . . . . . ./_
. . . .l. . . . .f L/~r'
. . ./ . . . ./ .___,/
. . l! . ':,_/. ./_,/. l
. . .' , . . . ./___j . l
. . . . . --' ______,/

~~darojk

146 E@yLv=2,xxxPz(1+0F8) 2012/11/27(Tue) 17:02:40.63ID:DX/F4t9F0
test

147 E@yLv=11,xxxPTz(1+0F8) 2012/11/28(Wed) 09:34:42.34ID:tGv3y+dm0
tesu

148maji2012/12/06(Thu) 01:22:31.46ID:V0Tp4KOQP
(u)

149maji2013/03/01(Fri) 00:13:48.23ID:w1n1pZYw0
Oh pig came over

oink oink

Oh pig has gone.

oink oink

150maji2013/03/07(Thu) 18:51:16.15ID:5ut5osYn0
&#12486;&#12473;&#12488;

151maji2013/04/30(Tue) 00:55:59.25ID:mgZ23fvt0
test

152maji2013/04/30(Tue) 03:26:22.70ID:mgZ23fvt0
./~~~~:.
(&#180;&#186; &#969;&#186;)

153maji2013/06/17(Mon) 21:00:34.32ID:qaZaepqn0
/

154maji2015/01/02(Fri) 17:08:33.51ID:1iFLFZBv0
age

155maji2015/01/28(Wed) 01:02:05.57ID:PgBm64kUO

VX̕\
X𓊍e